Slavic Map

The Slavic countries and their main languages are generally categorized in three groups: Eastern (Russia, Belarus and Ukraine), Western (Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia) and Southern (Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Macedonia and Bulgaria). Below are the languages in Europe which are Slavic and their distribution is shown on the map:

Slavic Map Carpatho-RusynsKashubiansSorbsSlovakians